Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libykpers-1-dev

Personalization tool for Yubikey OTP tokens

Variants:
Yubikeys are USB tokens that act like keyboards and generate one-time or static passwords.

This package contains the development files for the library.

Homepage:
Package version:1.7.0-1
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libykpers-1-dev_1.7.0-1_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/libykpers-1-dev/changelog.Debian.gz

yubikey-personalization (1.7.0-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream version
  * Add Fredrik and Simon to uploaders as well as DM-Upload-Allowed: yes
  * Update .symbols file for new symbols

 -- Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>  Fri, 29 Jun 2012 08:30:35 +0200

yubikey-personalization (1.6.4-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream version.
  * Make sure we actually install udev rules f
more»

/usr/share/doc/libykpers-1-dev/changelog.gz

2012-06-07  Klas Lindfors <klas@yubico.com>

	* NEWS: release data for 1.7.0

2012-06-07  Klas Lindfors <klas@yubico.com>

	* : commit 7b9ae18c4e64544c1c9768a968216a1cc818b918 Author: Simon
	Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org> Date:   Thu May 31 09:56:11 2012
	+0200

2012-05-31  Simon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>

	* NEWS, ykpers4win.mk: Bump libyubikey to 1.9.

2012-05-31  Simon Josefsson <simon@j
more»

/usr/share/doc/libykpers-1-dev/copyright

This package was debianized by Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org> on
Tue, 07 Apr 2009 16:46:56 +0200.

It was downloaded from http://code.google.com/p/yubikey-personalization/

Upstream Authors:

	Richard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
	Simon Josefsson <simon@yubico.com>
	Jakob Ehrensvärd <jakob@yubico.com>
	Lester Hightower, 10East" <lester.hightower@gmail.com>
	Christer Kaivo-oja <christer.kaiv
more»

Browse inside libykpers-1-dev_1.7.0-1_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download libykpers-1-dev_1.7.0-1_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com