Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libgii1-target-x

General Input Interface X input target

Variants:
"General Graphics Interface" - a fast, portable graphics environment.

This package contains input modules that make input sources available for use with LibGII, the input library developed by the GGI project.

Input modules are included for these devices:

x - Keyboard and mouse input from a newly created X window xwin - Keyboard, mouse and expose input from an existing X window

Usually, it is not necessary to specify which of these input devices you want to use; LibGGI normally finds an appropriate input device.

Homepage:
Package version:1:1.0.2-4
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libgii1-target-x_1.0.2-4_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/libgii1-target-x/changelog.Debian.gz

libgii (1:1.0.2-4) unstable; urgency=low

  * Add ggtick manpage. Thanks to Jonathan Wiltshire
    <debian@jwiltshire.org.uk>

 -- Bradley Smith <bradsmith@debian.org>  Mon, 15 Dec 2008 17:18:24 +0000

libgii (1:1.0.2-3) unstable; urgency=low

  * New maintainer email address.
  * debian/control
    - Update compat to 7 and upgrade debhelper Build-Depends.
    - Add and Vcs-* fields.
    - Reforma
more»

/usr/share/doc/libgii1-target-x/changelog.gz

2007-01-16 19:53  cegger

	* configure.in: Next bugfix release is 1.0.2. Bump version.

2007-01-10 23:34  cegger

	* doc/man/input-quartz.7: regen. for pulling up
	  input/quartz/man.txt, rev. 1.4 - 1.5

2007-01-10 23:32  cegger

	* input/quartz/man.txt: pull up the following revision(s)
	  (requested by cegger):  input/quartz/man.txt: 1.4 - 1.5

	  Mousebuttons now work. So remove 'Known Bugs' se
more»

/usr/share/doc/libgii1-target-x/copyright

Authors:
 Jason McMullan <jmcc@ggi-project.org>
 Andreas Beck <becka@ggi-project.org>
 Jim Ursetto <jim.ursetto@ggi-project.org>
 Andrew Apted <andrew.apted@ggi-project.org>
 Marcus Sundberg <marcus@ggi-project.org>
 Peter Ekberg <peda@lysator.liu.se>
 Eric Faurot <eric.faurot@gmail.com>
 Christoph Egger <Christoph_Egger@gmx.de>
 Joseph Crayne <oh.hello.joe@gmail.com>
 Brian S. Julin <skids@users.
more»

Browse inside libgii1-target-x_1.0.2-4_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download libgii1-target-x_1.0.2-4_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com