Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

python-sugar-toolkit-0.84

Sugar graphical shell - core widgets

Variants:
Sugar is a graphical user interface aimed at children.

Originating as intregral part of the OLPC "XO" a.k.a. the $100 laptop, Sugar has since grown into a more widely usable low-ressource desktop environment for kids.

This package contains a set of widgets to build HIG compliant applications and interfaces to interact with system services like presence and the datastore.

Homepage:
Package version:0.84.11-1
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:python-sugar-toolkit-0.84_0.84.11-1_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.84/README

Sugar is the core of the OLPC Human Interface. The toolkit provides
a set of widgets to build HIG compliant applications and interfaces
to interact with system services like presence and the datastore.

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.84/changelog.Debian.gz

sugar-toolkit-0.84 (0.84.11-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream maintenance release.
  * Unfuzz patches.
  * Bump Policy compliance to standards-version to 3.9.0.

 -- Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>  Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:52:07 +0200

sugar-toolkit-0.84 (0.84.10-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream maintenance release.
  * Refresh patches.

 -- Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>  Fri, 25 Ju
more»

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.84/AUTHORS

Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Bert Freudenberg <bert@freudenbergs.de>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
John (J5) Palmie
more»

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.84/copyright

Format-Specification: http://svn.debian.org/wsvn/dep/web/deps/dep5.mdwn?rev=135
Name: sugar-toolkit

more»

Browse inside python-sugar-toolkit-0.84_0.84.11-1_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (5)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download python-sugar-toolkit-0.84_0.84.11-1_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com