Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

python-sugar-toolkit-0.84

Sugar graphical shell - core widgets

Variants:
Sugar is a graphical user interface aimed at children.

Originating as integral part of the OLPC "XO" a.k.a. the $100 laptop, Sugar has since grown into a more widely usable low-ressource desktop environment for kids.

This package contains a set of widgets to build HIG compliant applications and interfaces to interact with system services like presence and the datastore.

Homepage:
Package version:0.84.17-1
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:python-sugar-toolkit-0.84_0.84.17-1_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.84/README

Sugar is the core of the OLPC Human Interface. The toolkit provides
a set of widgets to build HIG compliant applications and interfaces
to interact with system services like presence and the datastore.

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.84/changelog.Debian.gz

sugar-toolkit-0.84 (0.84.17-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream stable release.

  * Bump debhelper compatibility level to 7.
  * Use Python helper python2 (not python-support).
  * Update package relations:
    + Tighten build-dependency on cdbs: Needed for python2 helper.
    + Stop build-depending on python-central: No longer used.
    + Relax build-depend unversioned on debhelper and de
more»

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.84/AUTHORS

Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Bert Freudenberg <bert@freudenbergs.de>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
John (J5) Palmie
more»

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.84/copyright

Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: sugar-toolk
more»

Browse inside python-sugar-toolkit-0.84_0.84.17-1_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (4)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download python-sugar-toolkit-0.84_0.84.17-1_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com