Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

python-sugar-toolkit-0.88

Sugar graphical shell - core widgets

Variants:
Sugar is a graphical user interface aimed at children.

Originating as intregral part of the OLPC "XO" a.k.a. the $100 laptop, Sugar has since grown into a more widely usable low-ressource desktop environment for kids.

This package contains a set of widgets to build HIG compliant applications and interfaces to interact with system services like presence and the datastore.

Homepage:
Package version:0.88.1-3+b1
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:python-sugar-toolkit-0.88_0.88.1-3+b1_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.88/README

Sugar is the core of the OLPC Human Interface. The toolkit provides
a set of widgets to build HIG compliant applications and interfaces
to interact with system services like presence and the datastore.

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.88/changelog.Debian.gz

sugar-toolkit-0.88 (0.88.1-3+b1) sid; urgency=low

  * Binary-only non-maintainer upload for amd64; no source changes.
  * Rebuild against python-defaults (>= 2.6.6-14).

 -- amd64 Builddd Daemon (barber) <buildd_amd64-barber@buildd.debian.org>  Thu, 05 May 2011 22:11:09 +0000

sugar-toolkit-0.88 (0.88.1-3) unstable; urgency=low

  * Ease building with git-buildpackage: Git-ignore quilt .pc dir, a
more»

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.88/AUTHORS

Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Bert Freudenberg <bert@freudenbergs.de>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
John (J5) Palmie
more»

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar-toolkit-0.88/copyright

Format-Specification: http://svn.debian.org/wsvn/dep/web/deps/dep5.mdwn?rev=135
Name: sugar-toolkit

more»

Browse inside python-sugar-toolkit-0.88_0.88.1-3+b1_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (5)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download python-sugar-toolkit-0.88_0.88.1-3+b1_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com