Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

python-sugar3

GTK3-based Sugar toolkit - Python bindings

Variants:
Sugar is a desktop environment. It is conceived as a platform upon which children learn with Sugar Activities. The platform provides mechanisms for collaboration, reflection, and exploration. Sugar Activities cover a broad range of applications: browsing, drawing, composing, writing, programming, etc.

The sugar3 library contains a set of widgets to build HIG compliant applications and interfaces to interact with system services like presence and the datastore.

This package contains Python bindings.

Homepage:
Package version:0.96.1-2
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:python-sugar3_0.96.1-2_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar3/README

Sugar is the core of the OLPC Human Interface. The toolkit provides
a set of widgets to build HIG compliant applications and interfaces
to interact with system services like presence and the datastore.

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar3/changelog.Debian.gz

sugar-toolkit-gtk3 (0.96.1-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Update package relations:
    + Fix build-depend on python-gtk2-dev.
      Closes: bug#674970. Thanks to Aaron M. Ucko.
    + Fix have python-sugar3 depend on imported GIR bindings.
    + Build-depend on dh-buildinfo: Works with multiarch now.
    + Relax libsugarext0 to recommend (not depend on) libsugarext-data.
  * Improve libsugarext-dat
more»

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar3/AUTHORS

Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Bert Freudenberg <bert@freudenbergs.de>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
John (J5) Palmie
more»

/usr/share/doc/python-sugar3/copyright

Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: sugar-toolk
more»

Browse inside python-sugar3_0.96.1-2_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (4)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download python-sugar3_0.96.1-2_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com