Filewatcher File Search File Search
Content Search
» » » » »


advanced protection module for php5

This package provides a module for suhosin functions.

Suhosin is an advanced protection system for PHP installations. It was designed to protect servers and users from known and unknown flaws in PHP applications and the PHP core. Suhosin comes in two independent parts, that can be used separately or in combination. The first part is a small patch against the PHP core, that implements a few low-level protections against bufferoverflows or format string vulnerabilities and the second part is a powerful PHP extension that implements all the other protections.

Package version:0.9.27-1


php-suhosin (0.9.27-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * new upstream release (closes: #497871)
  * declare license situation of execute.c in copyright file

 -- Jan Wagner <>  Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:16:33 +0200

php-suhosin (0.9.24-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * new upstream release
  * bump copyright of packaging to 2008 and remove trailing whitespaces
  * Updating standards version to 3.8.


2008-08-23 - 0.9.27

	- Fixed typo in replacement rand() / mt_rand() that was hidden by LAZY symbol loading

2008-08-22 - 0.9.26

	- Fixed problem with suhosin.perdir
	  Thanks to Hosteurope for tracking this down
	- Fixed problems with ext/uploadprogress
	  Reported by: Christian Stocker
	- Added suhosin.srand.ignore and suhosin.mt_srand.ignore (default: on)
	- Modified rand()/srand() to use the 


This package was debianized by Jan Wagner <> on
Thu, 05 Oct 2006 13:58:18 +1000

It was downloaded from

Upstream Authors: Stefan Esser <>

Copyright Holders (in alphabetical order):
	Edin Kadribasic
	Free Software Foundation, Inc.
	Jani Taskinen <>
	Jochen Obalek <>

Browse inside php5-suhosin_0.9.27-1_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (4)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]etc/ (1)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download php5-suhosin_0.9.27-1_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017