Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libgnomecups1.0-1

GNOME library for CUPS interaction

Variants:
This library wraps the CUPS API in a GLib fashion, so CUPS code can be cleanly integrated with GLib code.

Although called libgnomecups, this library only depends on GLib.

Homepage:-
Package version:0.2.3-5
Architecture:armhf
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libgnomecups1.0-1_0.2.3-5_armhf.deb

/usr/share/doc/libgnomecups1.0-1/NEWS.gz

libgnomecups 0.2.3:
	* Cleanups and build fixes
	* Fix a crash.
	* Fixes for CUPS 1.2
	* Translation updates

libgnomecups 0.2.2:
	* Leak fix

libgnomecups 0.2.1:
	* Fix confusion between http and ipp responses [#171533]

libgnomecups 0.1.13:
	* More translations from Novell
	* Better handling of spaces in urls

libgnomecups 0.1.11:
	* Add some uri escaping utils from inside glib

libgnomecups 0.1
more»

/usr/share/doc/libgnomecups1.0-1/changelog.Debian.gz

libgnomecups (0.2.3-5) unstable; urgency=low

  * debian/patches/27_glib-single-include.patch: Fix build failure with glib
    2.32 where including individual glib headers is no longer supported.
    Closes: #665567

 -- Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>  Sun, 25 Mar 2012 15:33:05 +0200

libgnomecups (0.2.3-4) unstable; urgency=low

  [ Emilio Pozuelo Monfort ]
  * debian/control.in:
    + Move to 
more»

/usr/share/doc/libgnomecups1.0-1/changelog.gz

2008-01-18  Gil Forcada  <gforcada@gnome.org>

	* configure.in: Added mk, tr and zh_HK to ALL_LINGUAS.

2007-10-14  Yannig Marchegay  <yannig@marchegay.org>

	* configure.in: Added 'oc' to ALL_LINGUAS.

2007-02-22  Peter Bach  <bach.peter@gmail.com>

	* configure.in: Added 'da' to ALL_LINGUAS.

2007-01-27  Matic Zgur  <mr.zgur@gmail.com>

	* configure.in: Added 'sl' to ALL_LINGUAS.

2007-01-02  Kj
more»

/usr/share/doc/libgnomecups1.0-1/AUTHORS

Dave Camp <dave@ximian.com>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Chris Lahey <clahey@ximian.com>

/usr/share/doc/libgnomecups1.0-1/copyright

This package was debianized by Ross Burton <ross@debian.org> on
Wed, 25 Jun 2003 09:40:40 +0100.

It
more»

Browse inside libgnomecups1.0-1_0.2.3-5_armhf.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (5)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download libgnomecups1.0-1_0.2.3-5_armhf.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com