Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

pfstools-dbg

command line HDR manipulation programs (debugging symbols)

Variants:
PFS is a high-dynamic range (HDR) image format. It is an attempt to integrate existing file formats by providing a simple data format that can be used to exchange data between applications.

This package contains the debugging symbols for the pfstools binaries and the shared library.

Homepage:
Package version:1.8.5-1
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Debian
Filename:pfstools-dbg_1.8.5-1_i386.deb

/usr/share/doc/pfstools-dbg/changelog.Debian.gz

pfstools (1.8.5-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * debian/rules:
    - Split 'build' target into 'build-arch' and 'build-indep'.
    - Use dpkg-buildflags to get build flags.
  * debian/control:
    - Updated standards-version to 3.9.3.
  * debian/copyright:
    - Updated for upstream version 1.8.5.
  * debian/patches/:
    - Added Wformat-security.dpatch, fixing some issues identified by
      -Wforma
more»

/usr/share/doc/pfstools-dbg/changelog.gz

pfstools 1.8.5 <21.10.2011>
	* fixed: pfsintiff normalizes 16-bit files to 0-1 range to maintain compatibility with pfscalibration and the rest of pfstools
	* fixed: when reading TIFF files, pfsin falls back to pfsinimgmagick if pfsintiff not found
	* fixed: pfsout tries first pfsoutimgmagic when writing TIFF images

pfstools 1.8.4 <20.05.2011>
	* fixed: SegFault from pfsview when switching channe
more»

/usr/share/doc/pfstools-dbg/AUTHORS

Main authors and maintainers:

Rafal Mantiuk <mantiuk@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Grzegorz Krawczyk <krawczyk@mpi-sb.mpg.de>

Contributors:

Miloslaw Smyk <thorgal@wfmh.org.pl>
Alexander Efremov <aefremov@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Dorota Zdrojewska <dzdrojewska@wi.ps.pl>
Jan Otop <jotop@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Christian Bloch <Blochi@edenfx.com> (Improved templates for HDR-HTML in src/hdthtml/hdrhtml_hdrlabs_templ)

/usr/share/doc/pfstools-dbg/copyright

This package was debianized by Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org> on
Mon, 11 Jun 2007 17:28:22 +0200
more»

Browse inside pfstools-dbg_1.8.5-1_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download pfstools-dbg_1.8.5-1_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com