Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

tao-idl

TAO IDL to C++ compiler

Variants:
This package provides a Interface Definition Language (IDL) to C++ compiler.

Use tao_idl to generate stubs and skeletons to call or implement CORBA distributed objects in C++.

Homepage:
Package version:5.7.7+dfsg-1
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Debian
Filename:tao-idl_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

/usr/share/man/man1/tao_idl.1.gz

tao_idl(1)                  User Manuals                  tao_idl(1)



NAME
       tao_idl - Compile IDL sources for use with the ACE ORB (TAO)

SYNOPSIS
       tao_idl [OPTION...]  filename

DESCRIPTION
       tao_idl is a program that is used to compile IDL source code.
       The IDL compiler generates 9 files from each .idl  file,  the
       file  names  are  obtained  by  taking  the  IDL b
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-idl/changelog.Debian.gz

ace (5.7.7+dfsg-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Repackage to remove non-distributable .pdf files. Closes: #630897.

 -- Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr>  Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:06:07 +0200

ace (5.7.7-4) unstable; urgency=high
  [ Marek Brudka ]
  * Synchronized *.pc with *.so and created transitional tags. Closes: #598169

 -- Marek Brudka <mbrudka@aster.pl>  Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:36:00 +0200

ace 
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-idl/changelog.gz

Wed Mar 03 01:18:08 CST 2010  Johnny Willemsen  <jwillemsen@remedy.nl>

	* ACE version 5.7.7 released.

Mon Mar  1 12:27:30 UTC 2010  Martin Corino  <mcorino@remedy.nl>

        * bin/PerlACE/Process_Unix.pm:

          Fixed 'ps' determination problems.

Fri Feb 26 19:32:06 UTC 2010  Adam Mitz  <mitza@ociweb.com>

        * ace/config-sunos5.5.h:

           Moved #define ACE_LACKS_CEILL & ACE_LA
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-idl/copyright

This package was debianized by:
 Ossama Othman <ossama@debian.org> on Fri, 25 Sep 1998 16:43:42 -040
more»

Browse inside tao-idl_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download tao-idl_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com