Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

tao-load

TAO load balancing service

Variants:
TAO implementation of OMG Load Balancing and Monitoring specification.

This package provides: * LoadManager, that distributes loads across objects * LoadMonitor, that monitors and reports loads to a manager

Homepage:
Package version:5.7.7+dfsg-1
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Debian
Filename:tao-load_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

/usr/share/doc/tao-load/README.gz

#
# $Id: README 46095 2002-08-22 23:06:37Z ossama $
#

This directory contains the sources for two binaries:

	1) LoadManager
	2) LoadMonitor

Descriptions of each follow.

LoadManager
===========
The "LoadManager" binary is the stand-alone load balancing/managing
service.

A listing of available "LoadManager" command line options is available
by invoking the "LoadManager" binary with the "-h" com
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-load/changelog.Debian.gz

ace (5.7.7+dfsg-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Repackage to remove non-distributable .pdf files. Closes: #630897.

 -- Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr>  Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:06:07 +0200

ace (5.7.7-4) unstable; urgency=high
  [ Marek Brudka ]
  * Synchronized *.pc with *.so and created transitional tags. Closes: #598169

 -- Marek Brudka <mbrudka@aster.pl>  Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:36:00 +0200

ace 
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-load/changelog.gz

Wed Mar 03 01:18:08 CST 2010  Johnny Willemsen  <jwillemsen@remedy.nl>

	* ACE version 5.7.7 released.

Mon Mar  1 12:27:30 UTC 2010  Martin Corino  <mcorino@remedy.nl>

        * bin/PerlACE/Process_Unix.pm:

          Fixed 'ps' determination problems.

Fri Feb 26 19:32:06 UTC 2010  Adam Mitz  <mitza@ociweb.com>

        * ace/config-sunos5.5.h:

           Moved #define ACE_LACKS_CEILL & ACE_LA
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-load/copyright

This package was debianized by:
 Ossama Othman <ossama@debian.org> on Fri, 25 Sep 1998 16:43:42 -040
more»

Browse inside tao-load_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download tao-load_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com