Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

gnustep-dl2-postgresql-adaptor

gnustep-dl2 adaptor to connect to PostgreSQL

Variants:
This specific EOAdaptor project supports PostgreSQL 8.1 and higher

GNUstep Database Library Version 2 is needed by GNUstep applications that communicate with databases. It's an implementation of Apple's Enterprise Objects Framework (EOF) v 3.0 (from NeXT), and Apple's WebObjects 4.5 interface.

Homepage:
Package version:0.12.0-5
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Debian
Filename:gnustep-dl2-postgresql-adaptor_0.12.0-5_i386.deb

/usr/share/doc/gnustep-dl2-postgresql-adaptor/changelog.Debian.gz

gnustep-dl2 (0.12.0-5) unstable; urgency=low

  * debian/control:
      -stated that libgnustep-dl2-0d conflicts libgnustep-dl2-0
       (closes: #594443)
      -added versioned Replaces relationship for all the packages in which
      gnustep-dl2 was split with 0.12 version

 -- Federico Gimenez Nieto <fgimenez@coit.es>  Sat, 28 Aug 2010 08:16:31 +0200

gnustep-dl2 (0.12.0-4) unstable; urgency=lo
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnustep-dl2-postgresql-adaptor/changelog.gz

2009-02-20  David Ayers  <ayers@fsfe.org>

	* Version 0.12.0
	* ANNOUNCE: Update for release.
	* NEWS: Ditto.

2009-02-20  David Ayers  <ayers@fsfe.org>

	* EOControl/gdl2.EOControl.make,
	* EOAccess/gdl2.EOAccess.make,
	* EOInterface/gdl2.EOInterface.make: Remove convenience 
	make file fragements.
	* EOControl/Makefile.postamble,
	* EOAccess/Makefile.postamble,
	* EOInterface/Makefile.postamble:
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnustep-dl2-postgresql-adaptor/copyright

This package was debianized by Brent A. Fulgham <bfulgham@debian.org> on
Sat, 28 Feb 2004 21:40:30 -0800

It was downloaded from http://www.gnustep.org/experience/GDL2.html

Authors:

    Mirko Viviani <mirko.viviani@rccr.cremona.it>,
    Gerald Siebke <gerald@turbocat.de>,
    Manuel Guesdon <mguesdon@orange-concept.com>,
    David Ayers <d.ayers@inode.at>,
    Matt Rice <ratmice@yahoo.com>

Lice
more»

Browse inside gnustep-dl2-postgresql-adaptor_0.12.0-5_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download gnustep-dl2-postgresql-adaptor_0.12.0-5_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com