Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libabiword-2.8-dev

efficient, featureful word processor with collaboration -- development files

Variants:
AbiWord is a full-featured, efficient word processing application. It is suitable for a wide variety of word processing tasks, and is extensible with a variety of plugins.

This package contains development files for software linking against libabiword-2.8.

Homepage:
Package version:2.8.2-2.1
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libabiword-2.8-dev_2.8.2-2.1_i386.deb

/usr/share/doc/libabiword-2.8-dev/changelog.Debian.gz

abiword (2.8.2-2.1) testing-proposed-updates; urgency=low

  * Non-maintainer upload with maintainer's consent.
  * Disable building of psion plugin to allow psiconv's removal from
    Squeeze (see #609535)
    + debian/control: Drop libpsiconv-dev build-dependency
    + debian/rules: Remove psion from the list of plugins to be built

 -- Adam D. Barratt <adam@adam-barratt.org.uk>  Thu, 27 Jan 201
more»

/usr/share/doc/libabiword-2.8-dev/AUTHORS.gz

CREDITS

principal authors of AbiWord
----------------------------
Thomas Fletcher <thomasf@qnx.com>			QNX front-end maintainer
Jeff Hostetler <jeff@abisource.com>
Paul Rohr <paul@abisource.com>
Bob Sievers <bob@abisource.com> 			QA
Eric Sink <eric@abisource.com>
Shaw Terwilliger <sterwill@abisource.com>
Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>			Cocoa based MacOS X port.

project maintainer 
-------
more»

/usr/share/doc/libabiword-2.8-dev/copyright

This package was debianized by:

    Masayuki Hatta (mhatta) <mhatta@debian.org> on Sun, 22 Mar 2009 18:42:01 +0900

It was downloaded from:

    http://www.abisource.com/download/

Upstream Authors:

    AbiSource, Inc, along with many volunteers

    See AUTHORS for (almost) complete list of contributors.

Copyright:

    Copyright (C) 1998- AbiSource, Inc. & Co.

License:

    This program is f
more»

Browse inside libabiword-2.8-dev_2.8.2-2.1_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download libabiword-2.8-dev_2.8.2-2.1_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com