Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libace-flreactor-dev

ACE-GUI reactor integration for Fl development files

Variants:
This package contains header files and static library for the ACE-Fl reactor integration.
Homepage:
Package version:5.7.7+dfsg-1
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libace-flreactor-dev_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

/usr/share/doc/libace-flreactor-dev/changelog.Debian.gz

ace (5.7.7+dfsg-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Repackage to remove non-distributable .pdf files. Closes: #630897.

 -- Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr>  Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:06:07 +0200

ace (5.7.7-4) unstable; urgency=high
  [ Marek Brudka ]
  * Synchronized *.pc with *.so and created transitional tags. Closes: #598169

 -- Marek Brudka <mbrudka@aster.pl>  Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:36:00 +0200

ace 
more»

/usr/share/doc/libace-flreactor-dev/changelog.gz

Wed Mar 03 01:18:08 CST 2010  Johnny Willemsen  <jwillemsen@remedy.nl>

	* ACE version 5.7.7 released.

Mon Mar  1 12:27:30 UTC 2010  Martin Corino  <mcorino@remedy.nl>

        * bin/PerlACE/Process_Unix.pm:

          Fixed 'ps' determination problems.

Fri Feb 26 19:32:06 UTC 2010  Adam Mitz  <mitza@ociweb.com>

        * ace/config-sunos5.5.h:

           Moved #define ACE_LACKS_CEILL & ACE_LA
more»

/usr/share/doc/libace-flreactor-dev/copyright

This package was debianized by:
 Ossama Othman <ossama@debian.org> on Fri, 25 Sep 1998 16:43:42 -0400.
Then maintained by:
 Brian Nelson <pyro@debian.org>
 Konstantinos Margaritis <markos@debian.org>
 Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr>

It is now maintained by:
 Debian ACE+TAO maintainers <pkg-ace-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>

It was downloaded from: <http://download.dre.vanderbilt.edu/>, a
more»

Browse inside libace-flreactor-dev_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download libace-flreactor-dev_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com