Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libace-rmcast-dev

ACE reliable multicast library development files

Variants:
This package contains the header files and static library for the ACE reliable multicast library.
Homepage:
Package version:5.7.7+dfsg-1
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libace-rmcast-dev_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

/usr/share/doc/libace-rmcast-dev/README.gz

Introduction
------------

RMCast is a reliable source-ordered multicast protocol implementation
for message-oriented multi-sender group communication built on top of
IPv4 multicast. It uses sequence numbers for re-ordering, duplicate
suppression and loss detection. Negative acknowledgments (NAK) with
retransmissions are used to recover from losses.

One new and interesting idea implemented in th
more»

/usr/share/doc/libace-rmcast-dev/changelog.Debian.gz

ace (5.7.7+dfsg-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Repackage to remove non-distributable .pdf files. Closes: #630897.

 -- Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr>  Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:06:07 +0200

ace (5.7.7-4) unstable; urgency=high
  [ Marek Brudka ]
  * Synchronized *.pc with *.so and created transitional tags. Closes: #598169

 -- Marek Brudka <mbrudka@aster.pl>  Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:36:00 +0200

ace 
more»

/usr/share/doc/libace-rmcast-dev/changelog.gz

Wed Mar 03 01:18:08 CST 2010  Johnny Willemsen  <jwillemsen@remedy.nl>

	* ACE version 5.7.7 released.

Mon Mar  1 12:27:30 UTC 2010  Martin Corino  <mcorino@remedy.nl>

        * bin/PerlACE/Process_Unix.pm:

          Fixed 'ps' determination problems.

Fri Feb 26 19:32:06 UTC 2010  Adam Mitz  <mitza@ociweb.com>

        * ace/config-sunos5.5.h:

           Moved #define ACE_LACKS_CEILL & ACE_LA
more»

/usr/share/doc/libace-rmcast-dev/copyright

This package was debianized by:
 Ossama Othman <ossama@debian.org> on Fri, 25 Sep 1998 16:43:42 -040
more»

Browse inside libace-rmcast-dev_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download libace-rmcast-dev_5.7.7+dfsg-1_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com