Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libsigc++-2.0-dev

type-safe Signal Framework for C++ - development files

Variants:
This library implements a full callback system for use in widget libraries, abstract interfaces, and general programming. It provides the ability to connect an abstract callback to a class method, function, or function object, and contains adaptor classes for the connection of dissimilar callbacks.

These are the development files for libsigc++, needed only if you wish to write software which uses it.

Homepage:-
Package version:2.0.18-2
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libsigc++-2.0-dev_2.0.18-2_i386.deb

/usr/share/doc/libsigc++-2.0-dev/changelog.Debian.gz

libsigc++-2.0 (2.0.18-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Upload to unstable. 

 -- Daniel Burrows <dburrows@debian.org>  Tue, 04 Mar 2008 19:56:43 -0800

libsigc++-2.0 (2.0.18-1) experimental; urgency=low

  * New upstream release (Closes: #443651).

  * Disable backwards-compatibility typedefs for slot_list.  This fixes
    compilation of sigc++-2.0 and dependent packages using g++-4.3.
    (Closes: #
more»

/usr/share/doc/libsigc++-2.0-dev/changelog.gz

2.0.18:

2007-08-31  Murray Cumming  <murrayc@murrayc.com>

	* tests/test_copy_invalid_slot.cc: Added some includes to 
	fix the build in some environments, such as when using Sun CC.
	Thanks to Vladimir Marek in bug #469872.

2006-06-20  Murray Cumming  <murrayc@murrayc.com>

	* sigc++/adaptors/macros/bind.h.m4:
	* sigc++/adaptors/macros/retype.h.m4:
	* sigc++/functors/macros/functor_trait.h.m4:

more»

/usr/share/doc/libsigc++-2.0-dev/copyright

Downloaded from: ftp://download.sourceforge.net/pub/sourceforge/libsigc

Homepage: http://libsigc.sourceforge.net

Upstream Authors:

Martin Schulze <mschulze@cvs.gnome.org>
Murray Cumming <murrayc@murrayc.com>
Cedric Gustin <cedric.gustin@swing.be> (win32 support)
Timothy M. Shead <tshead@k-3d.com> and James Lin <jameslin@vmware.com> (MSVC support)
Damien Carbery <Damien.Carbery@Sun.COM> (Sun FOR
more»

Browse inside libsigc++-2.0-dev_2.0.18-2_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download libsigc++-2.0-dev_2.0.18-2_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com