Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libgdome2-0

DOM level2 library for accessing XML files

Variants:
gdome2 is a fast, light and complete DOM level2 implementation based on libxml2. Although it has been written for the GNOME project, it can be used stand-alone.

A DOM implementation (also called a host implementation) is what makes a parsed XML or HTML document available for processing via a standard interface called DOM.

libgdome2 currently supports the "Core", "XML", "Events" and "MutationEvents" modules from the DOM2 Recommendation (see http://www.w3.org/TR/DOM-Level-2-Core/ and http://www.w3.org/TR/DOM-Level-2-Events/), and is supposed to become a full implementation of all the DOM2 standard.

Homepage:-
Package version:0.7.0-2
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libgdome2-0_0.7.0-2_i386.deb

/usr/share/doc/libgdome2-0/changelog.Debian.gz

gdome2 (0.7.0-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Updated build-deps.  Closes: #128381

 -- Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>  Sun, 20 Jan 2002 19:08:30 +0100

gdome2 (0.7.0-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.  Closes: #117173
  * Updated references to upstream site
  * Changed libgdome2-0 Section: to `libs'
  * Cosmetic update in package description
  * Uses upstream provided manpage for 
more»

/usr/share/doc/libgdome2-0/changelog.gz

2001-12-21  Paolo Casarini <paolo@casarini.org>
	* libgdome/gdomecore/gdome-xml-domimpl.[ch]
        (gdome_xml_di_parseFile) removed
        (gdome_xml_di_validateFile) removed
        (gdome_xml_di_saveFile) removed
        (gdome_xml_di_saveFormatFile) removed
        
        * libgdome/gdome.[ch]
        (gdome_di_parseFile) removed
        (gdome_di_validateFile) removed
        (gdome_di_sa
more»

/usr/share/doc/libgdome2-0/copyright

This package was debianized by Enrico Zini <zinie@cs.unibo.it> on
Thu, 11 Oct 2001 16:35:58 +0200.

It was downloaded from http://phd.cs.unibo.it/gdome2/

Upstream Authors: 

Raph Levien <raph@gimp.org>
Ian Main <imain@gtk.org>
Daniel Veillard <Daniel.Veillard@w3.org>
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu@advogato.org>
Anders Carlson <andersca@gnu.org>
Paolo Casarini <paolo@casarini.org>

Upstream Maintainer:


more»

Browse inside libgdome2-0_0.7.0-2_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (6)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download libgdome2-0_0.7.0-2_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com