Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libstonith0

Shoot The Other Node In The Head library

Variants:
libstonith provides an interface to handle stonith modules and to register objects with stonith.
Homepage:-
Package version:0.4.9.0l-7.2
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libstonith0_0.4.9.0l-7.2_i386.deb

/usr/share/doc/libstonith0/changelog.Debian.gz

heartbeat (0.4.9.0l-7.2) stable-security; urgency=high

  * Non-maintainer upload by security team
  * Fixed several buffer overflows found by Nathan Wallwork.

 -- Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>  Wed,  9 Oct 2002 21:03:59 +0200

heartbeat (0.4.9.0l-7.1) unstable; urgency=high

  * Non-maintainer upload, trying to get a release into woody
  * Use ifconfig <interface> 0 instead of ifconfig <int
more»

/usr/share/doc/libstonith0/changelog.gz

* Tue Oct 2 2001 Alan Robertson <alanr@unix.sh>,
     Volker Wiegand <wiegand@suse.de>, Rudy Pawul <rpawul@iso-ne.com>,
     Mitja Sarp <mitja@lysator.liu.se>, Jacob Rief <jacob.rief@tis.at>
     Guenther Thomsen <thomsen@cs.tu-berlin.de>,
     Luis Claudio R. Gon´┐Żalves <lclaudio@conectiva.com.br>,
     Marcelo Tosatti <marcelo@conectiva.com.br>,
     Horms <horms@vergenet.net>, Eric Ayers <eric.a
more»

/usr/share/doc/libstonith0/copyright

This package was first debianized by Paolo Molaro <lupus@debian.org> on
Wed, 17 Nov 1999 17:30:23 +0100.

The original sources can be found at:
	http://www.linux-ha.org/download/

Different portions of the source do have different Copyright statements. 
The following paragraph lists all copyright statements found in the source.

./cts/CM_fs.py:Copyright (C) 2000, 2001 Alan Robertson <alanr@unix.sh
more»

Browse inside libstonith0_0.4.9.0l-7.2_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (6)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download libstonith0_0.4.9.0l-7.2_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com