Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

tdom-dev

A fast XML/DOM/XPath/XSLT extension for Tcl written in C - development files

Variants:
This package contains the header files and development libraries for tDOM, a fast XML/DOM/XPath/XSLT extension for Tcl. tDOM takes advantage of Expat, the XML parser from James Clark. It comes with a (partial) DOM-I and DOM-II implementation in C for maximum performance and minimum memory need. A very complete, compliant and fast XPath implementation is provided. A fast XSLT implementation in C completes the feature set.
Homepage:
Package version:0.8.3~20080525-3
Architecture:kfreebsd-i386
Distribution:Debian
Filename:tdom-dev_0.8.3~20080525-3_kfreebsd-i386.deb

/usr/share/doc/tdom-dev/changelog.Debian.gz

tdom (0.8.3~20080525-3) unstable; urgency=low

  * Checked for lintian sanity (v2.2.12)
  * Added a debian/watch file for the sake of completeness, though
    there are no upstream releases to expect
  * Bumped the debhelper compat from 4 to 5
  * Bumped standards version to 3.8.2
  * Fixed debian/control for some redundant because inherited fields
    between the source and the binary packages
  
more»

/usr/share/doc/tdom-dev/changelog.gz

2008-03-04  Rolf Ade  <rolf@pointsman.de>

        * generic/tclexpat.c: Editorial changes.

        * generic/domhtml.c: 
        * generic/domxslt.c: Added a few casts, to pacify picky
          compliers.

2007-12-26  Rolf Ade  <rolf@pointsman.de>
        
        * generic/dom.c
        * generic/tcldom.c: Fixed a memory leak in case of
          --enable-threads.

2007-10-30  Rolf Ade  <rolf@
more»

/usr/share/doc/tdom-dev/copyright

This package was adopted by Hector Romojaro <hromojaro@dia.uned.es>,
Stefan Sobernig <stefan.sobernig@wu-wien.ac.at>, Avni Khatri
<avni321@gmail.com>, and Carl Blesius <carl@blesius.org> on Sun, 16
Mar 2008 12:13:12 -0400.

This package was originally debianized by David N. Welton <davidw@debian.org> on
Mon, 26 Jan 2004 19:38:53 +0100.

It was originally downloaded from http://www.tdom.org/, newer
more»

Browse inside tdom-dev_0.8.3~20080525-3_kfreebsd-i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download tdom-dev_0.8.3~20080525-3_kfreebsd-i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com