Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

csv2latex

a CSV to LaTeX file converter

Variants:
csv2latex is a simple command-line file converter that converts a comma-separated-values file into a LaTeX table. It can guess exotic csv formats.
Homepage:
Package version:0.18-2
Architecture:s390x
Distribution:Debian
Filename:csv2latex_0.18-2_s390x.deb

/usr/share/doc/csv2latex/README

		csv2latex: a CSV to LaTeX file converter.

author: Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
thanks: Valéry Febvre <vfebvre@lautre.net>
	Jason J. Corso <jcorso@cse.Buffalo.EDU>
	Boaz Gezer <boaz.gezer@gmail.com>
	Rafael Laboissiere <rafael@debian.org>
	Cristof Bodner <Christof.Bodner@infineon.com>
	Mathew Polzin <mpolzin@willamette.edu>
	Florian Heinze <florian@heinze.at>

homepage: http://herewe.serveb
more»

/usr/share/man/man1/csv2latex.1.gz

CSV2LATEX(1)                                            CSV2LATEX(1)



NAME
       csv2latex — convert a csv file into a LaTeX document

SYNOPSIS
       csv2latex  [--nohead]  [--longtable]  [--noescape]  [--guess]
       [--separator  c|s|t|p|l]   [--block   q|d|n]    [--lines   #]
       [--position  l|c|r]   [--colorrows  0-1]   [--reduce 1|2|3|4]
       [--repeatheader]  [--nohlines]  [--no
more»

/usr/share/doc/csv2latex/changelog.Debian.gz

csv2latex (0.18-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Switch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format
  * Fixed date warning in previous changelog entry

 -- Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>  Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:28:33 +0200

csv2latex (0.18-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * new upstream version

 -- Benoît Rouits <<brouits@free.fr>>  Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:22:55 +0200

csv2latex (0.17-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * new
more»

/usr/share/doc/csv2latex/changelog.gz

2010-04-17 (0.18)
	* workaround when double-quotes are only on some cells (Google Docs)
	  thanks to
more»

/usr/share/doc/csv2latex/copyright

Format-Specification: http://svn.debian.org/wsvn/dep/web/deps/dep5.mdwn?op=file&rev=48
Name: csv2lat
more»

Browse inside csv2latex_0.18-2_s390x.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download csv2latex_0.18-2_s390x.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com