Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

gperiodic

Program for browsing the periodic table

Gperiodic displays a periodic table of the elements, allowing you to browse through the elements, and view detailed information about each element.
Homepage:
Package version:2.0.8
Architecture:x86_64
Distribution:Fedora
Filename:gperiodic-2.0.8-2.el4.x86_64.rpm

/usr/share/doc/gperiodic-2.0.8/README

GPeriodic a gtk+ [and command line] application.

Copyright � 2003 Jonas Frantz frantz@acclab.helsinki.fi, All Rights Reserved.
  http://www.acclab.helsinki.fi/~frantz

This program is copyrighted under the GNU GPL.  Please see the file gpl.txt,
Or, to obtain a copy of the GNU GPL, please visit:
  http://www.gnu.org/

See the file AUTHORS for a list of who has contributed to the application.



In
more»

/usr/share/doc/gperiodic-2.0.8/ChangeLog

2.0.7 Fri Oct 10 00:15:00 CET 2003
   Arkadiusz Lipiec provided polish translation and patched program
   to be gettextized correctly (more than 500 entries translatable)
   Fixed some errors, and make symbol definition file deprecated

2.0.6 Fri Jul 25 21:30:00 CET 2003
   Sebastien Bacher provided french translation and patched some
   translation bugs.
   Fixed some minor bugs in the translatio
more»

/usr/share/doc/gperiodic-2.0.8/AUTHORS

Jonas Frantz <jonas.frantz@helsinki.fi>
Kyle R. Burton <mortis@voicenet.com>
Piotr Najman <picio@bogucice.pl>
Arno W. Peters <a.w.peters@ieee.org>
Georges Khaznadar <khazuada@univ-littoral.fr>
Mauricio Rivera <rmrivera@hotmail.com>
Lalo Martins <lalo@webcom.com>
Sven Neumann <neumanns@uni-duesseldorf.de>
Christian Klein <chris@koeln.ccc.de>
Koen Kooi <koen_kooi@hotmail.com>
Ambrogio Oliva <Ambrogi
more»

Browse inside gperiodic-2.0.8-2.el4.x86_64.rpm

822 B2014-11-28HEADER  view  812+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download gperiodic-2.0.8-2.el4.x86_64.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com