Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

apiextractor

Library headers parser to extract API information

The API Extractor library is used by the binding generator to parse headers of a given library and merge this data with information provided by type system (XML) files, resulting in a representation of how the API should be exported to the chosen target language. The generation of source code for the bindings is performed by specific generators using the API Extractor library.
Homepage:
Package version:0.10.10
Architecture:x86_64
Distribution:Fedora
Filename:apiextractor-0.10.10-2.fc17.x86_64.rpm

/usr/share/doc/apiextractor-0.10.10/ChangeLog

commit 3c61cd0b7a51216e1cbab4a0395cdcf934f06e5f
Author: Marcelo Lira <marcelo.lira@openbossa.org>
Commit: Marcelo Lira <marcelo.lira@openbossa.org>

    Added the "<custom-type>" tag, and better requirements for function signatures.
    
    Trying to find a non-qualified (without scope information) class, found
    in a function signature or return type, was a bad idea for it makes the
    parsin
more»

/usr/share/doc/apiextractor-0.10.10/AUTHORS

Anderson Lizardo <anderson.lizardo@openbossa.org>
Bruno Araujo <bruno.araujo@openbossa.org>
Hugo Parente Lima <hugo.lima@openbossa.org>
Lauro Moura <lauro.neto@openbossa.org>
Luciano Wolf <luciano.wolf@openbossa.org>
Marcelo Lira <marcelo.lira@openbossa.org>
Renato Araujo Oliveira Filho <renato.filho@openbossa.org>


/usr/share/doc/apiextractor-0.10.10/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                       51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
 Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
 of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.

			    Preamble

  The licenses for most software are designed to take away y
more»

Browse inside apiextractor-0.10.10-2.fc17.x86_64.rpm

1013 B2014-11-26HEADER  view  219+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download apiextractor-0.10.10-2.fc17.x86_64.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com