Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

NetworkManager-openvpn-0.7.0.99.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:GNU
Filename:NetworkManager-openvpn-0.7.0.99.tar.bz2

/NetworkManager-openvpn-0.7.0.99/README

OpenVPN support for NetworkManager

Added by Tim Niemueller http://www.niemueller.de

Assumes that you have a running OpenVPN X.509 setup as mentioned
in the OpenVPN 2.0 HOWOT on the OpenVPN homepage.

TODO: Support for static keys, support for password authentication,
only present auth-dialog if needed.

Code released under the GPL. See COPYING file in the NetworkManager
directory.

Aachen, 2005/
more»

/NetworkManager-openvpn-0.7.0.99/ChangeLog

2009-03-04  Dan Williams  <dcbw@redhat.com>

	* Tag 0.7.1-rc3 (0.7.0.99)

2009-02-18  Dan Williams  <dcbw@redhat.com>

	* Tag 0.7.1-rc1

2009-02-13  Dan Williams  <dcbw@redhat.com>

	* nm-openvpn-service.conf
		- Clean up dbus permissions; retain deny for compat with older dbus

2009-02-12  Dan Williams  <dcbw@redhat.com>

	Patch from Robert Vogelgesang <vogel@users.sourceforge.net>

	* properties
more»

/NetworkManager-openvpn-0.7.0.99/po/ChangeLog

2009-03-03  Gabor Kelemen  <kelemeng@gnome.hu>

	* hu.po: Translation updated.
	
2009-03-01 Og Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org>

	* pt_BR.po: Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation.

2009-02-24 Kenneth Nielsen <k.nielsen81@gmail.com>

	* da.po: Updated Danish translation by Mads Lundby

2009-02-20  Nickolay V. Shmyrev  <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>

	* ru.po: Updated Russian translation by Artem Popov.

2009-
more»

/NetworkManager-openvpn-0.7.0.99/AUTHORS

Tim Niemueller <tim@niemueller.de>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com>

more»

/NetworkManager-openvpn-0.7.0.99/COPYING

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU G
more»

Browse inside NetworkManager-openvpn-0.7.0.99.tar.bz2

         [DIR]NetworkManager-openvpn-0.7.0.99/ (31)  2 mirrors

Download NetworkManager-openvpn-0.7.0.99.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com