Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

bluez-4.72.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Gentoo distfiles
Filename:bluez-4.72.tar.gz

/bluez-4.72/README

BlueZ - Bluetooth protocol stack for Linux
******************************************

Copyright (C) 2000-2001  Qualcomm Incorporated
Copyright (C) 2002-2003  Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Copyright (C) 2002-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile Bluetooth utilities you need following software packages:
	
more»

/bluez-4.72/ChangeLog

ver 4.72:
	Fix memory leak while connecting BTIO channels.
	Fix crash with GStreamer plugin if SBC is not supported.
	Fix issue with GATT server stop sending notifications.
	Fix issue with GATT and dealing with the minimum MTU size.
	Fix issue with file descriptor leak in GATT client.
	Add support for UUID 128-bit handling in attribute client.
	Add support for encoders/decoders for MTU Exchange.
	
more»

/bluez-4.72/AUTHORS

Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Stephen Crane <steve.crane@rococosoft.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jan Beutel <j.beutel@ieee.org>
Ilguiz Latypov <ilatypov@superbt.com>
Thomas Moser <thomas.moser@tmoser.ch>
Nils Faerber <nils@kernelconcepts.de>
Martin Leopold <martin@leopold.dk>
Wolfgang Heidrich <wolfgang.heidrich@esk.fhg.de>
Fabrizio Gennari <fa
more»

/bluez-4.72/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

/bluez-4.72/COPYING.LIB

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999
more»

Browse inside bluez-4.72.tar.gz

         [DIR]bluez-4.72/ (43)

Download bluez-4.72.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com