Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.28.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Gentoo distfiles
Filename:obexd-0.28.tar.gz

/obexd-0.28/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.28/ChangeLog

ver 0.28:
	Fix broken assumption about contacts.
	Fix issue with exporting empty contacts.
	Fix issue with not always including the TEL header.
	Fix wrong response code for PBAP PUT operation.
	Fix handling of Tracker optional parameters.
	Fix queries for incoming and outgoing folders.
	Fix ordering during folder listing.
	Fix complex logic discovering the type of call.
	Add support for the X-IRMC
more»

/obexd-0.28/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.28/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.28.tar.gz

         [DIR]obexd-0.28/ (27)

Download obexd-0.28.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com