Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.29.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Gentoo distfiles
Filename:obexd-0.29.tar.gz

/obexd-0.29/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.29/ChangeLog

ver 0.29:
	Fix security requirements for legacy devices.
	Fix empty 'N:' parameter handling for vCards.
	Fix order of contacts in the combined calls folder.
	Fix not replying error when transfer could not be started.
	Fix not unregistering transfer when completed.
	Fix memory leak when freeing transfer parameters.
	Fix issues with handling of driver reset.
	Add support for responding to Auth Chall
more»

/obexd-0.29/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.29/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.29.tar.gz

         [DIR]obexd-0.29/ (27)

Download obexd-0.29.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com