Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.40.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Gentoo distfiles
Filename:obexd-0.40.tar.gz

/obexd-0.40/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.40/ChangeLog

ver 0.40:
	Fix issue with plugin close & disconnect functions call order.
	Fix issue with history queries for contacts outside phonebook.
	Fix issue with crash after fetching single owner vCard.
	Add support for multiple URLs in phonebooks.

ver 0.39:
	Fix for handling fax and cell phone numbers.
	Fix for handling emails in pull call history queries.
	Fix for handling addresses in pull call histor
more»

/obexd-0.40/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Larry Junior <larry.junior@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.40/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.40.tar.gz

         [DIR]obexd-0.40/ (28)  5 mirrors

Download obexd-0.40.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com