Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

bluez-hcidump-2.3.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:NetBSD distfiles
Filename:bluez-hcidump-2.3.tar.gz

/bluez-hcidump-2.3/README

BlueZ - Bluetooth protocol stack for Linux
******************************************

Copyright (C) 2000-2002  Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Copyright (C) 2003-2011  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>

Bluetooth packet analyzer


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile Bluetooth analyzer you need following software packages:
	- Linux Bluetooth pro
more»

/bluez-hcidump-2.3/ChangeLog

ver 2.3:
	Fix issue with UUID-128 attribute decoding.
	Add support for OBEX over L2CAP decoding.

ver 2.2:
	Fix issue with L2CAP CID matching.
	Add support for L2CAP extended window size decoding.
	Add support for L2CAP extended control field decoding.
	Add support for L2CAP information decoding.
	Add support for AVRCP decoding.
	Add support for AVCTP decoding.

ver 2.1:
	Add support for decoding 
more»

/bluez-hcidump-2.3/AUTHORS

Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Wayne Lee <waynelee@qualcomm.com>
Ricky Yuen <ryuen@qualcomm.com>
Takashi Sasai <sasai@sm.sony.co.jp>
Andre Dieb Martins <andre.dieb@signove.com>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@intel.com>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.von.dentz@intel.com>

/bluez-hcidump-2.3/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside bluez-hcidump-2.3.tar.gz

         [DIR]bluez-hcidump-2.3/ (19)

Download bluez-hcidump-2.3.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com