Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » » »

bluez-4.63.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:bluez-4.63.tar.bz2

/bluez-4.63/README

BlueZ - Bluetooth protocol stack for Linux
******************************************

Copyright (C) 2000-2001  Qualcomm Incorporated
Copyright (C) 2002-2003  Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Copyright (C) 2002-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile Bluetooth utilities you need following software packages:
	
more»

/bluez-4.63/ChangeLog

ver 4.63:
	Fix avdtp_abort not canceling pending requests.
	Fix stale connection when abort gets rejected.

ver 4.62:
	Fix accidental symbol breakage with inquiry transmit power.
	Fix using invalid data from previous headset connection.
	Fix double free on AVDTP Abort response.
	Fix possible crash while verifying AVDTP version.
	Fix missing inuse flag when AVDTP stream is configured.
	Add support 
more»

/bluez-4.63/AUTHORS

Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Stephen Crane <steve.crane@rococosoft.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jan Beutel <j.beutel@ieee.org>
Ilguiz Latypov <ilatypov@superbt.com>
Thomas Moser <thomas.moser@tmoser.ch>
Nils Faerber <nils@kernelconcepts.de>
Martin Leopold <martin@leopold.dk>
Wolfgang Heidrich <wolfgang.heidrich@esk.fhg.de>
Fabrizio Gennari <fa
more»

/bluez-4.63/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

/bluez-4.63/COPYING.LIB

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999
more»

Browse inside bluez-4.63.tar.bz2

         [DIR]bluez-4.63/ (40)

Download bluez-4.63.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com