Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

bluez-4.45.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:bluez-4.45.tar.bz2

/bluez-4.45/README

BlueZ - Bluetooth protocol stack for Linux
******************************************

Copyright (C) 2000-2001  Qualcomm Incorporated
Copyright (C) 2002-2003  Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Copyright (C) 2002-2009  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile Bluetooth utilities you need following software packages:
	
more»

/bluez-4.45/ChangeLog

ver 4.45:
	Fix UDEV_DATADIR fallback if pkg-config fails.
	Fix adapter cleanup and setup prototypes.
	Fix double-free with out-of-range devices.
	Fix inband ring setting to be per-headset.
	Fix handling of Maemo CSD startup.

ver 4.44:
	Add some missing manual pages.
	Fix missing number prefix when installing udev rules.
	Fix program prefix used in Bluetooth udev rules.
	Fix three-way calling indi
more»

/bluez-4.45/AUTHORS

Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Stephen Crane <steve.crane@rococosoft.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jan Beutel <j.beutel@ieee.org>
Ilguiz Latypov <ilatypov@superbt.com>
Thomas Moser <thomas.moser@tmoser.ch>
Nils Faerber <nils@kernelconcepts.de>
Martin Leopold <martin@leopold.dk>
Wolfgang Heidrich <wolfgang.heidrich@esk.fhg.de>
Fabrizio Gennari <fa
more»

/bluez-4.45/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

/bluez-4.45/COPYING.LIB

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999
more»

Browse inside bluez-4.45.tar.bz2

         [DIR]bluez-4.45/ (42)

Download bluez-4.45.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com