Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

obexd-0.36.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:obexd-0.36.tar.gz

/obexd-0.36/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.36/ChangeLog

ver 0.36:
	Fix crash for empty listing and an invalid cache.
	Fix issue with process pending request if transfer canceled.
	Fix issue with error setting when canceling suspended requests.
	Fix issue with folder listing and name header for subfolders.
	Fix issue with status response after pulling empty call history.
	Fix issue with not handling nco affiliation fields correctly.
	Fix issue with hist
more»

/obexd-0.36/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Larry Junior <larry.junior@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.36/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.36.tar.gz

         [DIR]obexd-0.36/ (28)

Download obexd-0.36.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com