Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

bluez-4.33.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:bluez-4.33.tar.bz2

/bluez-4.33/README

BlueZ - Bluetooth protocol stack for Linux
******************************************

Copyright (C) 2000-2001  Qualcomm Incorporated
Copyright (C) 2002-2003  Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Copyright (C) 2002-2009  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile Bluetooth utilities you need following software packages:
	
more»

/bluez-4.33/ChangeLog

ver 4.33:
	Add Paired property to the DeviceFound signals.
	Add support for Headset profile 1.2 version.
	Fix broken network configuration when IPv6 is disabled.
	Fix network regression that caused disconnection.
	Fix SDP truncation of strings with NULL values.
	Fix service discovery handling of CUPS helper.

ver 4.32:
	Fix broken SDP record handling.
	Fix SDP data buffer parsing.
	Fix more SDP me
more»

/bluez-4.33/AUTHORS

Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Stephen Crane <steve.crane@rococosoft.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jan Beutel <j.beutel@ieee.org>
Ilguiz Latypov <ilatypov@superbt.com>
Thomas Moser <thomas.moser@tmoser.ch>
Nils Faerber <nils@kernelconcepts.de>
Martin Leopold <martin@leopold.dk>
Wolfgang Heidrich <wolfgang.heidrich@esk.fhg.de>
Fabrizio Gennari <fa
more»

/bluez-4.33/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

/bluez-4.33/COPYING.LIB

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999
more»

Browse inside bluez-4.33.tar.bz2

         [DIR]bluez-4.33/ (42)  2 mirrors

Download bluez-4.33.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com