Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

bluez-4.42.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:bluez-4.42.tar.gz

/bluez-4.42/README

BlueZ - Bluetooth protocol stack for Linux
******************************************

Copyright (C) 2000-2001  Qualcomm Incorporated
Copyright (C) 2002-2003  Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Copyright (C) 2002-2009  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile Bluetooth utilities you need following software packages:
	
more»

/bluez-4.42/ChangeLog

ver 4.42:
	Add TI WL1271 to Texas Instruments chip list.
	Add special udev mode to bluetoothd.
	Fix regression when there is no agent registered.
	Fix error return when bonding socket hang up.
	Fix SCO server socket for HFP handsfree role.
	Fix shutdown on SCO socket before closing.
	Fix shutdown on A2DP audio stream channel before closing.
	Fix issue with asserting on AVDTP reference count bugs.

more»

/bluez-4.42/AUTHORS

Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Stephen Crane <steve.crane@rococosoft.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jan Beutel <j.beutel@ieee.org>
Ilguiz Latypov <ilatypov@superbt.com>
Thomas Moser <thomas.moser@tmoser.ch>
Nils Faerber <nils@kernelconcepts.de>
Martin Leopold <martin@leopold.dk>
Wolfgang Heidrich <wolfgang.heidrich@esk.fhg.de>
Fabrizio Gennari <fa
more»

/bluez-4.42/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

/bluez-4.42/COPYING.LIB

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999
more»

Browse inside bluez-4.42.tar.gz

         [DIR]bluez-4.42/ (42)  2 mirrors

Download bluez-4.42.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com