Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

bluez-4.58.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:bluez-4.58.tar.gz

/bluez-4.58/README

BlueZ - Bluetooth protocol stack for Linux
******************************************

Copyright (C) 2000-2001  Qualcomm Incorporated
Copyright (C) 2002-2003  Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Copyright (C) 2002-2009  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile Bluetooth utilities you need following software packages:
	
more»

/bluez-4.58/ChangeLog

ver 4.58:
	Fix crash when adapter agent exists during authentication.
	Fix CK-20W quirks for play and pause events.

ver 4.57:
	Fix unloading of drivers for uninitialized adapters.
	Fix debug message to use requested and not opened SEID.
	Fix codec selection for GStreamer plugin.
	Fix deleting of SDP records during service updates.
	Fix deleting of SDP records when a device is removed.
	Fix handli
more»

/bluez-4.58/AUTHORS

Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Stephen Crane <steve.crane@rococosoft.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jan Beutel <j.beutel@ieee.org>
Ilguiz Latypov <ilatypov@superbt.com>
Thomas Moser <thomas.moser@tmoser.ch>
Nils Faerber <nils@kernelconcepts.de>
Martin Leopold <martin@leopold.dk>
Wolfgang Heidrich <wolfgang.heidrich@esk.fhg.de>
Fabrizio Gennari <fa
more»

/bluez-4.58/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

/bluez-4.58/COPYING.LIB

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999
more»

Browse inside bluez-4.58.tar.gz

         [DIR]bluez-4.58/ (39)

Download bluez-4.58.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com