Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

bluez-4.73.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:bluez-4.73.tar.bz2

/bluez-4.73/README

BlueZ - Bluetooth protocol stack for Linux
******************************************

Copyright (C) 2000-2001  Qualcomm Incorporated
Copyright (C) 2002-2003  Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Copyright (C) 2002-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile Bluetooth utilities you need following software packages:
	
more»

/bluez-4.73/ChangeLog

ver 4.73:
	Fix problem with EIR data when setting the name.
	Fix reading local name from command complete event.
	Fix registering local endpoints with disabled socket interface.
	Add support for more HCI operations using ops infrastructure.
	Add support for GATT characteristic hierarchy.
	Add support for GATT indications.

ver 4.72:
	Fix memory leak while connecting BTIO channels.
	Fix crash with 
more»

/bluez-4.73/AUTHORS

Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Stephen Crane <steve.crane@rococosoft.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jan Beutel <j.beutel@ieee.org>
Ilguiz Latypov <ilatypov@superbt.com>
Thomas Moser <thomas.moser@tmoser.ch>
Nils Faerber <nils@kernelconcepts.de>
Martin Leopold <martin@leopold.dk>
Wolfgang Heidrich <wolfgang.heidrich@esk.fhg.de>
Fabrizio Gennari <fa
more»

/bluez-4.73/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

/bluez-4.73/COPYING.LIB

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999
more»

Browse inside bluez-4.73.tar.bz2

         [DIR]bluez-4.73/ (43)

Download bluez-4.73.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com