Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.10.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:obexd-0.10.tar.gz

/obexd-0.10/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2009  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.10/ChangeLog

ver 0.10:
	Fix showing symlinks as files.
	Fix error codes on OBEX get operations.
	Fix "not found" error for delete operations.
	Fix NULL pointer usage of 'nonnull' parameter.
	Fix TTY handling with PC Suite mode.
	Fix D-Bus NameOwnerChanged watch handling.

ver 0.9:
	Fix O_NOCTTY issue when opening TTY device.
	Add support for verbose compiler warnings.
	Add support for application parameters.
	
more»

/obexd-0.10/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.10/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.10.tar.gz

         [DIR]obexd-0.10/ (26)

Download obexd-0.10.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com