Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.12.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:obexd-0.12.tar.bz2

/obexd-0.12/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2009  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.12/ChangeLog

ver 0.12:
	Fix various format string issues.
	Fix handling of authorizations with no reply.
	Add support for using BtIO helper library.
	Add signal handling for toggling debug messages.
	Add signal handling for USB TTY details.
	Add test script for folder listing.

ver 0.11:
	Fix bug when canceling an authorization request.
	Fix broken handling of successful received D-Bus reply.
	Fix broken escap
more»

/obexd-0.12/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.12/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.12.tar.bz2

         [DIR]obexd-0.12/ (27)

Download obexd-0.12.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com