Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.14.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:obexd-0.14.tar.gz

/obexd-0.14/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2009  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.14/ChangeLog

ver 0.14:
	Fix issue with symlinks on TTY based servers.
	Add proper error logs for os_prepare_get failures.
	Add proper error checks for finding adapter details.
	Add support for RFCOMM channel property.
	Add support for PBAP integration with EDS.

ver 0.13:
	Fix issue when bluetoothd is restarted no record is registered.
	Fix registration of the Transfer interface for FTP sessions.
	Add FTP clie
more»

/obexd-0.14/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.14/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.14.tar.gz

         [DIR]obexd-0.14/ (27)

Download obexd-0.14.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com