Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.18.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:obexd-0.18.tar.bz2

/obexd-0.18/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2009  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.18/ChangeLog

ver 0.18:
	Fix free space calculation on systems where fsfilcnt_t is 32-bit.
	Fix SendFiles to actually use the source argument.

ver 0.17:
	Fix Bluetooth initialization handling.
	Add support for full non-recursive build.

ver 0.16:
	Add support for mem-type attribute when in PC Suite mode.
	Make sure the ONLCR flag is cleared for the TTY.

ver 0.15:
	Fix BtIO race condition in detecting a closed
more»

/obexd-0.18/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.18/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.18.tar.bz2

         [DIR]obexd-0.18/ (26)  2 mirrors

Download obexd-0.18.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com