Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.23.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:obexd-0.23.tar.bz2

/obexd-0.23/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.23/ChangeLog

ver 0.23:
	Fix unneeded reset of session after a CONNECT.
	Fix folder and object names with enabled auto accept.
	Fix agent not being released after transfers complete.
	Fix sending full packets to achieve higher throughput.
	Add support for mimetype driver to phonebook access.
	Add support for mimetype driver to SyncEvolution.

ver 0.22:
	Fix file corruption during PUT operation.
	Fix the respons
more»

/obexd-0.23/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.23/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.23.tar.bz2

         [DIR]obexd-0.23/ (26)  2 mirrors

Download obexd-0.23.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com