Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.24.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:obexd-0.24.tar.bz2

/obexd-0.24/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.24/ChangeLog

ver 0.24:
	Fix bug when creating directories.
	Fix error code when removing non-empty directory.
	Fix PullBusinessCard not return transfer errors.
	Fix MaxListCount handling for PBAP PullPhoneBook function.
	Fix mimetype driver selection and default fallback.
	Add support to the WHO header in mimetype drivers.
	Add support for PBAP operations to the back-ends.
	Add support for PBAP Tracker backend
more»

/obexd-0.24/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.24/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.24.tar.bz2

         [DIR]obexd-0.24/ (27)

Download obexd-0.24.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com