Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.27.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:obexd-0.27.tar.bz2

/obexd-0.27/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.27/ChangeLog

ver 0.27:
	Fix GET name handling with FTP service.
	Fix service driver matching when who is not specified.
	Fix object name not being updated when agent changes it.
	Fix inconsistency when using vCard version 2.1.
	Fix wrong response code to PUT requests for PBAP.
	Fix crash on PBAP SetPhoneBook function.
	Add support for transport drivers.
	Add support for Nokia backup plugin.

ver 0.26:
	Fix the
more»

/obexd-0.27/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.27/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.27.tar.bz2

         [DIR]obexd-0.27/ (27)

Download obexd-0.27.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com