Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.33.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:obexd-0.33.tar.bz2

/obexd-0.33/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.33/ChangeLog

ver 0.33:
	Fix issue with handling of phonebook size during pull request.
	Add support for handling of UID contact field in vCard.
	Add support for handling more than one address in vCard.
	Add support for merging address fields into single field.

ver 0.32:
	Fix issues caused by dependencies on phonebook source.
	Fix handling empty fields in vCards.
	Fix issues with emails category.

ver 0.31:
	F
more»

/obexd-0.33/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Larry Junior <larry.junior@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.33/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.33.tar.bz2

         [DIR]obexd-0.33/ (27)  2 mirrors

Download obexd-0.33.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com