Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

obexd-0.38.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Other
Filename:obexd-0.38.tar.gz

/obexd-0.38/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/obexd-0.38/ChangeLog

ver 0.38:
	Fix regression causing crash in 3-way calling.
	Fix possible crash when processing session callback.
	Fix issue with fetching contact photo file name.
	Fix issue with fetching 0.vcf vCard entry.
	Add support for optimized PBAP tracker queries.
	Add support for files bigger than 2GB on 32-bit systems.

ver 0.37:
	Fix queries for contact with only one affiliation.
	Fix pull phonebook with
more»

/obexd-0.38/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Larry Junior <larry.junior@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/obexd-0.38/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.38.tar.gz

         [DIR]obexd-0.38/ (28)  2 mirrors

Download obexd-0.38.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com