Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

clutter-1.0_1.10.6-1~precise1.debian.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Ubuntu
Filename:clutter-1.0_1.10.6-1~precise1.debian.tar.gz

/debian/changelog

clutter-1.0 (1.10.6-1~precise1) precise-proposed; urgency=low

  * No change upload to Ubuntu 12.04 (LP: #1003208)
    - Fix broken scrolling for embedded GTK+ widgets (LP: #990302)

 -- Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>  Sat, 02 Jun 2012 12:57:46 -0400

clutter-1.0 (1.10.6-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.

 -- Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>  Sat, 02 Jun 2012 14:13:10 +0200

cl
more»

/debian/copyright

This package was debianized by Ross Burton <ross@debian.org> on Wed, 21 Jun 2006
17:40:36 +0100.

It was downloaded from http://www.clutter-project.org/sources/clutter/

Upstream Authors:
Matthew Allum <mallum@o-hand.com>
Emmanuele Bassi <ebassi@o-hand.com>
Iain Holmes <iain@o-hand.com>
Jorn Baayen <jorn@o-hand.com>

Copyright (C) 2006-2008 OpenedHand Ltd.
Copyright (C) 2009 Intel Corp.

License:

more»

Browse inside clutter-1.0_1.10.6-1~precise1.debian.tar.gz

         [DIR]debian/ (18)  28440+ mirrors

Download clutter-1.0_1.10.6-1~precise1.debian.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com