Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

gedit_3.4.1-0ubuntu1.debian.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Ubuntu
Filename:gedit_3.4.1-0ubuntu1.debian.tar.gz

/debian/changelog

gedit (3.4.1-0ubuntu1) precise-proposed; urgency=low

  * New upstream version

 -- Sebastien Bacher <seb128@ubuntu.com>  Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:13:04 +0200

gedit (3.4.0-0ubuntu1) precise-proposed; urgency=low

  * New upstream release:
    - Translation updates

 -- Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>  Tue, 27 Mar 2012 11:16:47 +1100

gedit (3.3.8-0ubuntu1) precise; urgency=low

  * New ups
more»

/debian/copyright

Version 2.8.2 was re-debianized by Sebastien Bacher.

It was downloaded from <http://ftp.gnome.org/pub/GNOME/sources/gedit/>.

Copyright Holders:
	2002, 2006 Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>
	Chema Celorio <chema@celorio.com>>
	James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
	Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
	Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
	Jason Leach <jleach@wam.umd.edu>
	2005, 2007 Steve Fr�
more»

Browse inside gedit_3.4.1-0ubuntu1.debian.tar.gz

         [DIR]debian/ (21)  28440+ mirrors

Download gedit_3.4.1-0ubuntu1.debian.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com