Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

horizon_2012.1.3+stable~20120815-691dd2.orig.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Ubuntu
Filename:horizon_2012.1.3+stable~20120815-691dd2.orig.tar.gz

/horizon/README.rst

=============================
Horizon (OpenStack Dashboard)
=============================

Horizon is a Django-based project aimed at providing a complete OpenStack
Dashboard along with an extensible framework for building new dashboards
from reusable components. The ``openstack_dashboard`` module is a reference
implementation of a Django site that uses the ``horizon`` app to provide
web-based int
more»

/horizon/docs/source/faq.rst

==========================
Frequently Asked Questions
==========================

What is the relationship between ``Dashboards``, ``Panels``, and navigation?

    The navigational structure is strongly encouraged to flow from
    ``Dashboard`` objects as top-level navigation items to ``Panel`` objects as
    sub-navigation items as in the current implementation. Template tags
    are provided to 
more»

/horizon/AUTHORS

Alessio Ababilov <aababilov@griddynamics.com>
Andrews Medina <andrewsmedina@gmail.com>
Andy Chong <andycjw@gmail.com>
Anthony Young <sleepsonthefloor@gmail.com>
Arvind Somya <asomya@cisco.com>
Carlo Truijllo <truijllo@crs4.it>
Chuck Short <chuck.short@canonical.com>
Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Dean Troyer <dtroyer@gmail.com>
Devin Carlen <devin.carlen@gmail.com>
Doug Doan <dougdoan@gmail.c
more»

/horizon/horizon/tests/authors_tests.py

# vim: tabstop=4 shiftwidth=4 softtabstop=4

# Copyright 2012 OpenStack LLC
# Copyright 2012 Nebula 
more»

/horizon/LICENSE

                                 Apache License
                           Version 2.0, January 200
more»

Browse inside horizon_2012.1.3+stable~20120815-691dd2.orig.tar.gz

         [DIR]horizon/ (16)  2483+ mirrors

Download horizon_2012.1.3+stable~20120815-691dd2.orig.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com