Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

voms_2.0.6-3build1.debian.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Ubuntu
Filename:voms_2.0.6-3build1.debian.tar.gz

/debian/README.source

The debian/patches/series file presents an overview on the changes
performed on the upstream sources.

/debian/changelog

voms (2.0.6-3build1) precise; urgency=low

  * Rebuild for libgsoap0->libgsoap1 transition

 -- Michael Terry <mterry@ubuntu.com>  Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:10:39 -0500

voms (2.0.6-3) unstable; urgency=low

  * Don't build java in parallel

 -- Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@fysast.uu.se>  Sat, 15 Oct 2011 15:35:46 +0200

voms (2.0.6-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Move vomses template to documentation d
more»

/debian/copyright

This package was debianized by Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>
and Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@fysast.uu.se> on
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 23:27:37 +0100.

It was downloaded from cvs: glite.cvs.cern.ch

Upstream Authors:

    Andrea Ceccanti <andrea.ceccanti@cnaf.infn.it>
    Vincenzo Ciaschini <vincenzo.ciaschini@cnaf.infn.it>
    Akos Frohner <akos.frohner@cern.ch>
    Joni Hahkala
    Karoly Lore
more»

Browse inside voms_2.0.6-3build1.debian.tar.gz

         [DIR]debian/ (25)  28440+ mirrors

Download voms_2.0.6-3build1.debian.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com