Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

ubuntustudio-icon-theme

Ubuntu Studio Icon theme

ubuntustudio-icon-theme is the default Ubuntu Studio Icon Theme.
Homepage:-
Package version:0.11
Architecture:all
Distribution:Ubuntu
Filename:ubuntustudio-icon-theme_0.11_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/ubuntustudio-icon-theme/changelog.gz

ubuntustudio-icon-theme (0.11) jaunty; urgency=low

  * Remove versioned depends on libmagick9-dev

 -- Luke Yelavich <themuso@ubuntu.com>  Thu, 19 Feb 2009 07:47:50 +1100

ubuntustudio-icon-theme (0.10) jaunty; urgency=low

  * Added some new icon symbolic links, thanks to Cory.

 -- Luke Yelavich <themuso@ubuntu.com>  Tue, 17 Feb 2009 19:30:41 +1100

ubuntustudio-icon-theme (0.9) hardy; urgency=
more»

/usr/share/doc/ubuntustudio-icon-theme/AUTHORS

Ulisse Perusin <uli.peru@gmail.com>
Steven Garrity <sgarrity@silverorange.com>
Lapo Calamandrei <calamandrei@gmail.com>
Ryan Collier <rcollier@novell.com>
Rodney Dawes <dobey@novell.com>
Andreas Nilsson <nisses.mail@home.se>
Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@tigert.com>
Garrett LeSage <garrett@novell.com>
Jakub Steiner <jimmac@novell.com>
Andrew Wedderburn <wedderburn@voidstream.com>

/usr/share/doc/ubuntustudio-icon-theme/copyright

This package was re-debianized by Janne Jokitalo (AstralJava) <janne.jokitalo@dnainternet.net> on
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 15:10:18 +0300.

Upstream Author: 
	Ulisse Perusin <uli.peru@gmail.com>
	Steven Garrity <sgarrity@silverorange.com>
	Lapo Calamandrei <calamandrei@gmail.com>
	Ryan Collier <rcollier@novell.com>
	Rodney Dawes <dobey@novell.com>
	Andreas Nilsson <nisses.mail@home.se>
	Tuomas Kuosmanen <
more»

Browse inside ubuntustudio-icon-theme_0.11_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (4)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download ubuntustudio-icon-theme_0.11_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com