Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libeigen2-dev

lightweight C++ template library for linear algebra

Eigen 2 is a lightweight C++ template library for vector and matrix math, a.k.a. linear algebra.

Unlike most other linear algebra libraries, Eigen 2 focuses on the simple mathematical needs of applications: games and other OpenGL apps, spreadsheets and other office apps, etc. Eigen 2 is dedicated to providing optimal speed with GCC.

Homepage:
Package version:2.0.12-0ubuntu1
Architecture:i386
Distribution:Ubuntu
Filename:libeigen2-dev_2.0.12-0ubuntu1_i386.deb

/usr/include/eigen2/Eigen/NewStdVector

// This file is part of Eigen, a lightweight C++ template library
// for linear algebra.
//
// Copyright (C) 2009 Gael Guennebaud <g.gael@free.fr>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Hauke Heibel <hauke.heibel@googlemail.com>
//
// Eigen is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
// modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
// License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
/
more»

/usr/share/doc/libeigen2-dev/changelog.Debian.gz

eigen2 (2.0.12-0ubuntu1) lucid; urgency=low

  * New upstream release

 -- Alessandro Ghersi <alessandro-ghersi@kubuntu.org>  Fri, 26 Feb 2010 02:25:10 +0100

eigen2 (2.0.11-0ubuntu1) lucid; urgency=low

  * New upstream release

 -- Alessandro Ghersi <alessandro-ghersi@kubuntu.org>  Wed, 20 Jan 2010 10:55:34 +0100

eigen2 (2.0.10-0ubuntu1) lucid; urgency=low

  * New upstream release

 -- Alessan
more»

/usr/share/doc/libeigen2-dev/copyright

This package was debianized by Sune Vuorela <debian@pusling.com> on
Sun, 27 May 2007 18:06:37 +0200.

It was downlaoded from <http://eigen.tuxfamily.org>

Copyright holders:
 Copyright © 2006-2008 Benoit Jacob <jacob@math.jussieu.fr>
 Copyright © 2007 Michael Olbrich <michael.olbrich@gmx.net>
 Copyright © 2008 Gael Guennebaud <g.gael@free.fr>
 Copyright © 2008 Konstantinos Margaritis <markos@c
more»

Browse inside libeigen2-dev_2.0.12-0ubuntu1_i386.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download libeigen2-dev_2.0.12-0ubuntu1_i386.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com